(407) 896-0035
2121 Camden Road Suite B
Orlando, FL 32803
(407) 896-0035
2121 Camden Road Suite B
Orlando, FL 32803
Membership Information
The Transportation and Expressway Authority Membership of Florida (TEAMFL). TEAMFL was formed in 1997 to facilitate the exchange of information among toll agencies and the transportation industry.

The membership is made up of board members and executive staff of statewide expressway and transit authorities, the Florida Department of Transportation, the Florida Transportation Commission and private sector transportation partners. TEAMFL members discuss statewide issues in an effort to develop high quality roadway systems in all corners of the state.

​TEAMFL membership includes free attendance at all quarterly events with the ability to bring multiple employees and access to programs eligible for engineering continuing education credits, at no additional cost. Ambassadors will help you connect to your peers and introduce you to the “who’s who” of the industry. Beyond the outstanding networking opportunities. presentations, focus sessions and panel discussions keep our members informed of toll and transportation industry updates.​

There are two membership opportunities for joining TEAMFL: 

The Public Sector Group

The Public Sector Group represents members of toll authorities, expressway authorities and bridge authorities, which are created under Chapters 348 or 349 of the Florida Statutes. The annual membership fee for this group is $2,500.

  • Consists of non-voting ex-officio members of governmental or non-governmental entities.
  • These associates have a strong interest in the development, ownership, operation, financing or planning of limited access expressways, toll roads or  bridges.
  • Currently, this membership includes a representative of the FDOT Office of Toll Operations, a representative of the Florida Transportation Commission, a representative of The Florida Metropolitan Planning Organization, and a representative of the Florida Division of Bond Finance.

The Private Sector Group

The Private Sector Group is comprised of professions or business organizations involved in furnishing goods or professional services to the development, ownership, operation, financing or planning of limited access expressways, toll roads or bridges.

  • The Bylaws provide that any such organization may submit a written application, a copy of which is enclosed, to the secretary of TEAMFL for application for membership.
  • This membership group has one representative on the Board of Directors. The annual membership fee for the Corporate Sector Group is $1,800.

For further information, please contact Brady Nepple, at 407-896-0035 or email at Brady@teamfl.org

Copyright © 2014 Team FL. All rights reserved.

2020 TEAMFL Member Listing

City of Orlando
CFX – Central Florida Expressway Authority
FDOT – Florida’s Turnpike Enterprise
HART – Hillsborough Area Regional Transit Auth.
JTA – Jacksonville Transportation Authority
Lee County DOT
LYNX -Central Florida Transit Auth
MDX – Miami-Dade Expressway Authority
Miami-Dade County Public Works Dept., Causeways
Mid-Bay Bridge Authority
Monroe County / Card Sound Toll Authority
OCX – Osceola County Expressway Authority
Orange County Government
THEA – Tampa-Hillsborough Expressway Authority

Alliance for Toll Interoperability
Florida Transportation Builders’ Association
Florida Transportation Commission
Floridians for Better Transportation 
IBTTA – International Bridge, Tunnel and Turnpike Assoc.
Intelligent Transportation Society of Florida
The Florida Metropolitan Planning Organization Advisory Council
​FAV - Florida Autonomous Vehicle Summit

Academy Bus
ACAI Associates
Ace Applications, LLC
ACS Infrastructure Development, Inc.
AIM Engineering & Surveying, Inc.
Ajax Paving Industries, LLC
Alfred Benesch & Company
Alliance for Toll Interoperability
Amec Foster Wheeler Environment & Infra 
American Consulting Engineers
American Structurepoint, Inc.
Ames & Gough, Inc.
ARC Documents
Archer Western
Architects International, Inc.
Ardaman & Associates, Inc.
Ardmore Roderick
AREHNA Engineering Inc.
ATS American Traffic Solutions
Baker Concrete Construction
Baker Design Build
Balmoral Group, The
Bank of America | Merrill Lynch
BCC Engineering
Blizin Sumberg
Brindley Pieters & Associates
Burns & McDonnell
C.A.P. Engineering
CDM Smith
Cella Molnar & Associates
Clary Consulting Company
Certainty 3D
Cobb Fendley & Associates
CONSOR Engineers
Corradino Group, Inc., The
CPWG- Cribb, Philbeck Weaver Group
Crisdel Group
Dewberry Engineers
Dragados USA
DRMP, Inc.
Drummond Carpenter
​EAC Consulting, Inc.
Echo UES
Egis Projects
Eisman & Russo, Inc.
Element Engineering Group

EPIC Engineering & Consulting
ESA Scheda
ESP Associates
ETAN Industries
F.R. Aleman & Associates, Inc.
Fagan Consulting
Faneuil, Inc.
F​iscal Tech America
Fitch Ratings
Frasca & Associates
Fulcrum International, The
GAI Consultants
Gannett Fleming, Inc.
GCME, Inc.
GC Services
Geotechnical & Env. Consultants
Global-5 Communications
Global Via Infrastructures, S.A.
Greenberg Traurig, P.A.
H. W. Lochner
H2R Corp
Hardesty & Hanover, LLC
HDR Engineering
Hill International Inc.
HNTB Corporation
Holtzman, S.N., LLC
Horizon Engineering Group
i-595 Express
I.F. Rooks
ICE Infrastructure Consulting & Engineer
Intertek- PSI
J.P.Morgan Securities, Inc.
Jacobs Engineering Group
JCJ Insurance
JMT Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson, Inc.
Kapsch TrafficCom USA
KCI Technologies, Inc.
Kennedy Engineering and Associates Group
Kimley-Horn & Associates, Inc.
Kisinger Campo & Associates Corp.
KPM Franklin
Kyra Solutions, Inc.
Lane Construction Corporation, The
Lindsay Transportation Solutions
Linebarger Attorneys at Law
Loop Capital Markets
M.G. Vera & Associates
Madrid Engineering Group, Inc.
Maser Consulting
MCO Construction and Services Inc.
​Media Relations Group
Mehta & Associates, Inc.
Metric Engineering, Inc.
Private Sector Membership
Michael Baker International
Montgomery Consulting Group, Inc
Mott MacDonald
Nadic Engineering
Nelson Mullins Broad and Cassel
Nova Engineering & Environ., LLC
OM Engineering Services
Orchard Pond Parkway
Parsons Corp.
Patel, Greene & Associates
Penn Credit Corporation
Pennoni Associates, Inc.
Pevida Highway Designers
PFM Group, The
Playbook Public Relations
Prince Contracting, LLC
Quest Corporation of America, (QCA) 
Quigg Engineering, Inc
R.J. Behar & Company, Inc.
RBC Capital Markets
Real Imaging Solutions
Reason Foundation
Rideflag Technolgies
Scalar Consulting Group Inc.
Sebring Airport Authority
Skanska USA Civil Inc.
Spicer Bridge Consultants
Stokes Creative Group, Inc.
STV Inc.
Superior Construction
T2 Utility Engineers
T.Y.Lin International
Terracon Consultants, Inc
Tetra Tech
Tierra Inc.
Tierra South Florida, Inc.
TLP Engineering Consultants
Transportation Innovations, Inc.
TRC Companies
UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Universal Engineering Sciences, Inc
Valerin Group, Inc., The
VIBEngineering Inc.
Volkert & Associates, Inc.
WGI -Wantman Group, Inc.
WhiteOrc Systems
Wayne R. Malaney, P.A.
WBQ Design & Engineering, Inc.
Williams Law Group
Wright Construction Group
WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff

New Member or Renewing Membership